Articles
AbyssWars PerfectWorld > AbyssWars PerfectWorld Help Desk > Articles

Search help:


Update 12-26-2019

Solution

Please Run AbyssWarsPWLauncher.exe, then launcher to update your client!

 

Game Version: 89

 

Attention:

  • - Starting 10-14-2018 we are using a different method of update using the new launcher.exe found in the root of the AW folder. If you have old version please run AbyssWarsPWLauncher.exe, it will download the launcher.exe for you and also start it
  • - Let launcher.exe update your client when it's done click on Play Now! button!
  • - If your antivirus will notify you after the patch that abysswars.exe its a virus please add the abysswars.exe to the antivirus exemption list, the notification it's a false positive that might appear because of our new security protection
  • - abysswars.exe it's digitally signed and 100% safe, VirusTotalScanProofHERE

 

 

* XMAS Event Info :

  • - Fixed FES Battle Ice Gremlin (players might have to repurchase it from the vendor)

 

* Territory War (TW) :

  • - We changed TW time to 1:00 AM server time which means:
    • - 9 AM (GMT+8) "Asia/Philippines"
    • - 5 PM (GMT-8) "PST/United States"
    • - 8 PM (GMT-5) "South America"
    • - 1 AM (GMT) "Europe/United Kingdom"
    • - 3 AM (GMT+2) "Europe/Romania"

 

* Homestead:

  • - Yon Tonsyn and her Idol girl band "XOXO" decided to do a dance show for all her Homestead friends
  • You can find them in The Fissure (Solstone Altar near Shrine Of Immortals)

 

* Seasons:

  • - Added Season Herald NPC to West Archosaur
  • - Preparations are done for Frozen Eden Season that will start 1 January 2020

 

* Miscellaneous:

  • - Fixed Full War Avatar Pack (it will give now 3 Nuema Card Sets instead of the previous 2)

 

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Related articles Update 4-9-2020
Update 12-19-2018
Update 10-25-2019
Update 11-18-2016
Update 2-5-2019
Article details
Article ID: 139
Category: Patch Notes
Date added: 2019-12-26 12:45:35
Views: 1124
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.0/5.0 (2)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK, in partnership with SysAid Technologies